Events 

USUAL & UNUSUAL EVENTS

Flamingo A-Go-Go Photo

LESS MONDAY MORE WINE:
We've all got a case of the Mondays, but fortunately for us that means 1/2 off bottles of wine. Less Monday MORE WINE!

Flamingo A-Go-Go Photo

TUESDAY PITCHER SPECIALS:
Join us every Tuesday for discounted pitchers of beer starting at 4pm! 

Flamingo A-Go-Go Photo

WEDNESDAYS WE WEAR PINK:
On Wednesdays we wear pink -- and we drink. Dress your best in fuchsia, rose, razzmatazz, blush, mauve.. whatever ruffles your feathers (in a good way) to take advantage of our BOGO specials. Buy one frosé and get a second for FREE from 4pm to close! 

Flamingo A-Go-Go Photo

TAP THAT THURSDAYS:
Aww yeah! Every Thursday we're bringing you a tappy hour that you do not want to miss. From 4pm to close, we're offering 1/2 price on ALL taps: beer, wine AND flocktails! Pours galore, y'all. Pours galore.

Flamingo A-Go-Go Photo

FLAMINGLE FRIDAYS:
TGIFF!! Bring the flock to flamingle away the best day of the week with the best specials of your. entire. life. Every Friday from 4pm to close, we're offering select $3 beers, $4 glasses of wine and bubbles, $5 frosés, and $5 specialty cocktails! Plus, a DJ spinning in the courtyard from 7-11pm! Check the Flamingle Fridays Facebook event for more details.

Flamingo A-Go-Go Photo

LET'S GET FIZZICAL SATURDAYS:
Every Saturday night we're poppin' 1/2 priced bottles of bubbles from 4pm to close! With over 15 bottles to choose from there's a something for everybirdy. Let's do the dang thang.

Flamingo A-Go-Go Photo

SUNDAY FUNDAYS:
Dodge the Sunday Scaries with BOGO Frozen Flocktails every Sunday night from 4pm to close! It's the freakin' weekend, bbs!

Flamingo A-Go-Go Photo

GO! GO! GAME DAYS:
The boys are back baby! Join us for game day specials every time the WHO DATS or the Tigers take the field. $3 Beers + $5 Wines and zero referees in sight.

Flamingo A-Go-Go Photo

BACHELOR IN PARADISE WATCH PARTIES:
Will you accept this Frosé? Every Monday + Tuesday night starting August 5th, we'll be streaming The Bachelor in Paradise live in the courtyard at 7PM! Enjoy our daily drink specials while whining to your friends about how you just can't find guys like them these days. 

FOR UPDATES ON ALL OTHER EVENTS

Follow us on Facebook and Instagram!


DATE DAY TIME EVENT
August 1, 2019 Thursday 4pm - close Tap That Thursdays
August 2, 2019 Friday 4pm - close
Flamingle Fridays
August 3, 2019 Saturday 4pm - close
Let's Get Fizzical Saturdays
August 4, 2019 Sunday 4pm - close Sunday Fundays
August 5, 2019 Monday 4pm - close Less Monday, MORE WINE! + Bachelor in Paradise Viewing Party
August 6, 2019 Tuesday 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Pitcher Specials + Bachelor in Paradise Viewing Party
August 7, 2019 Wednesday 4pm - close Wednesdays We Wear Pink
August 8, 2019 Thursday 4pm - close Tap That Thursdays
August 9, 2019 Friday 4pm - close Flamingle Fridays + GO! GO! Game Day
August 10, 2019 Saturday 4pm - close Let's Get Fizzical Saturdays
August 11, 2019 Sunday 4pm - close Sunday Fundays
August 12, 2019 Monday 4pm - close Less Monday, MORE WINE! + Bachelor in Paradise Viewing Party
August 13, 2019 Tuesday 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Pitcher Specials + Bachelor in Paradise Viewing Party
August 14, 2019 Wednesday 4pm - close Wednesdays We Wear Pink
August 15, 2019 Thursday 4pm - close Tap That Thursdays
August 16, 2019 Friday 4pm - close
Flamingle Fridays
August 17, 2019 Saturday 4pm - close Let's Get Fizzical Saturdays
August 18, 2019 Sunday 4pm - close Sunday Fundays + + GO! GO! Game Day
August 19, 2019 Monday 4pm - close Less Monday, MORE WINE! + Bachelor in Paradise Viewing Party
August 20, 2019 Tuesday 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Pitcher Specials + Bachelor in Paradise Viewing Party
August 21, 2019 Wednesday 4pm - close Wednesdays We Wear Pink
August 22, 2019 Thursday 4pm - close Tap That Thursdays
August 23, 2019 Friday 4pm - close Flamingle Fridays
August 24, 2019 Saturday 4pm - close Let's Get Fizzical Saturdays + GO! GO! Game Day
August 25, 2019 Sunday 4pm - close Sunday Fundays
August 26, 2019 Monday 4pm - close
Less Monday, MORE WINE! + Bachelor in Paradise Viewing Party
August 27, 2019 Tuesday 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Pitcher Specials + Bachelor in Paradise Viewing Party
August 28, 2019 Wednesday 4pm - close Wednesdays We Wear Pink
August 29, 2019 Thursday 4pm - close Tap That Thursdays + GO! GO! Game Day
August 30, 2019 Friday 4pm - close Flamingle Fridays

FLOCK ON OVER TO OUR IG @FLAMINGONOLA

 Menu  Book Table  Directions  More