Events 

USUAL & UNUSUAL EVENTS

Flamingo A-Go-Go Photo

GO-GO GAME DAYS:
Every LSU or Saints game day means ALL DAY drink specials. Root for your team and indulge in $3 beers and $5 wines because you deserve it. We're not sure why, but you do. RSVP on Facebook!

Flamingo A-Go-Go Photo

TUESDAY TRIVIA:
Join us for weekly trivia on Tuesday nights at 7:30PM. Look out for day-of hints in our Trivia Tuesdays Facebook event!
Winners receive gift cards:
1st Place = $50
2nd Place = $25
3rd place = $15
...and bragging rights for the next 7 days!

Flamingo A-Go-Go Photo

WEDNESDAY MOVIE NIGHTS:
Every Wednesday night at 7PM & 9:30PM we’ll be showing two of our favorite flicks. Check out the Wednesday Movie Nights Facebook event for the features of the week!

FOR UPDATES ON ALL OTHER EVENTS

Follow us on Facebook and Instagram!

Join us for Holiday Brunch on 12/24 & 12/25 and 12/31 & 1/1 - We open at 9AM!

Date Day Time Event
December 4, 2018 Tuesday 7:30pm - 9:30pm Trivia Night
December 5, 2018 Wednesday 7pm - 11pm Movie Night [ Elf (7pm) | How The Grinch Stole Christmas (9:30pm) ]
December 9, 2018 Sunday 9am - 2am Go-Go-Game Days
December 11, 2018 Tuesday 7:30pm - 9:30pm Trivia Night
December 12, 2018 Wednesday 7pm - 11pm Movie Night [ Home Alone 1 (7pm) | Home Alone 2 (9:30pm) ]
December 17, 2018 Monday 11am - 2am Go-Go-Game Days
December 18, 2018 Tuesday 7:30pm - 9:30pm Trivia Night
December 19, 2018 Wednesday 7pm - 11pm Movie Night [ National Lampoon's Christmas Vacation (7pm) | A Christmas Story (9:30pm) ]
December 23, 2018 Sunday 9am - 2am Go-Go-Game Days
December 25, 2018 Tuesday 7:30pm - 9:30pm Trivia Night
December 26, 2018 Wednesday 7pm - 11pm Movie Night [ When Harry Met Sally (7pm) | While You Were Sleeping (9:30pm) ]
December 30, 2018 Sunday 9am - 2am Go-Go-Game Days

FLOCK ON OVER TO OUR IG @FLAMINGONOLA

 Menu  Book Table  Directions  More